Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Monday, October 22, 2012
Geremia

Geremia

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Geremia detailing…

Unconstructed, partially lined, 3/2 closing with a high button stance, AMF-stitching, double vents, suede patches, decently wide notch lapels and high gorge, lower patch pockets, Barchetta breast pocket, pattern matching and handmade details. Lovely.

Sunday, October 7, 2012
Autumn colors.

Autumn colors.

Saturday, October 6, 2012
Fair Isle

Fair Isle

Saturday, September 29, 2012
Fall has arrived in Sweden.
Massimo Dutti wool/cashmere blazer. Tieroom wool bowtie. Style-forum lapel flower. Givenchy ps. Suitsupply shirt. Oscar Jacobson trousers.

Fall has arrived in Sweden.

Massimo Dutti wool/cashmere blazer. Tieroom wool bowtie. Style-forum lapel flower. Givenchy ps. Suitsupply shirt. Oscar Jacobson trousers.

Friday, September 28, 2012
T-skirt combo.

T-skirt combo.

Friday, June 29, 2012
On vacation!

On vacation!

Thursday, May 31, 2012
My favorite kind of morning.

My favorite kind of morning.

Thursday, May 24, 2012
DB blazer + espadrilles, relaxed enough for you?

DB blazer + espadrilles, relaxed enough for you?